There was an error in this gadget

Saturday, April 10, 2010

LUCKNOW UNIVERSITY E.C.MEMBERS NEW LIST


.No. Name of Member Affiliation From To Contact
1 Prof. M.K. Mishra Vice Chancellor 2740411, 2740069,
2 Prof. U. N. Dwivedi Pro Vice Chancellor 9415022445
3 Mr. P.Rajivnayan
Faculty of Fine Arts Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts 19-8-2009 18-8-2010 9415102475
4 Prof. A.K. Awasthi
Department of Law Dean, Faculty of Law 19-8-2009 18-8-2010 9415485006
5 Prof. K.C. Snehi
Department of Hindi Department of Hindi 20-8-2009 19-8-2010 9415548256
6 Prof. Padam Kant
Department of Chemistry 8/345 Vikas Nagar Lucknow 21-10-2009 20-10-2010
7 Dr. Ram Milan
Department of Commerce Maahipal Khera, Arjunganj Lucknow 21-8-2009 20-8-2010 9415522255
8 Dr. V.K. Goswami
Dett of Applied Economics Adarsh Nagar Phase 1, Chinhat, Lucknow 21-10-2009 20-10-2010 9415458594
9 Prof. Harsh Mohan
Department of Economics D-14 Vivekanand Puri Lucknow 1-1-2010 31-12-2010 2323712
10 Prof. Yashbir Tyagi
Department of Economics 7 Professors Flats Faizabad Road Lucknow 10-8-2009 9-8-2010 9919750344
11 Dr. A.N. Singh
Reader in Social Work 1/135 Viram Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow 4-1-2010 3-1-2011 9415235522
12 Dr. R.R. Layal
Reader in Law 10, J.C. Bose Marg, Lucknow 4-1-2010 3-1-2011 9415516974
13 Dr. Himanshu Sen
Department of Hindi 25, Milni Park University Campus Lucknow 17-6-2009 16-6-2010 9839169831
14 Dr. Banshi Dhar Singh
Department of Law 304, Professors Flats LU 2nd Campus, Lucknow 12-6-2009 11-6-2010 9475578603
15 Dr. E.S. Charles
Principal, IT PG College IT College, Faizabad Road, Lucknow 30-12-2009 29-12-2010 9415003328
16 Sri. Anil Kumar Singh A-1/1, Vishal Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow 21-3-2010 20-3-2013 9838002015
17 Sri. Suresh Chandra Tewari 554/90, Chota Barha, Alambagh, Lko &
1, Sriram Vihar, Kailash Puri, Alambagh, Lucknow 21-3-2010 20-3-2013 9415607355
18 Sri. Jivendra Nath Kaul A-583, Lekhraj Marg, Mazar Road, Indiranagar, Lko. 21-3-2010 20-3-2013 0522-2311371
19 Dr. Surya Kant 49-B, Jagat Narain Road, Lucknow 21-3-2010 20-3-2013 0522-2258059
20 Mr. Ashok Nigam
Government Nominee
Additional Solicitor General 4/35, Vishal Khand,Gomtinagar,Lucknow 28-1-2009 27-1-2011 9839025054
21 Mr. T.N. Dhar
Government Nominee 27 B/5 Jopling Road, Lucknow 28-1-2009 27-1-2011 2207188
2286661
22 Mr. Ram Advani
Government Nominee 5 New Lawrence Terrace, Ashok Marg, Lucknow 28-1-2009 27-1-2011 2624057
2623511
23 Mr. Justice Nomination not yet received

24 Mr. G.P. Tripathi Registrar 9450927090
25 Dr. J. Singh Finance Officer 9415332415

Lucknow University Teachers' Association


President Dr. Anil Shukla 9415180307
Vice-Presidents Dr. Kum Kum Mishra
Dr. Ratan Kumar
Dr. Laljeet Aher 9415020461
9450501500
9451778680
General Secretary Dr. Ajai Mishra 9450393719
Joint Secretary Dr. D.K. Singh
Dr. Kiran L. Dangwal
Dr. Mohd. Ahmed 9415105062
9450093586
9415826113
Treasurer Dr. Ram Milan 9415022255
Faculty Representatives
Arts Dr. Rakesh Dwevedi
Dr. Arif Ayyubi
Dr. A. A. Islahee
Dr.Taqi Ali Abidi 9415520169
9839022405
9453061943
9839392371
Science Dr. Alka Mishra
Dr. Asheesh Awasthi
Dr. Jyotsna Singh 05222333418
9415003753
9415470590
Commerce Dr. Sunita Srivastava 9305417912
Law Dr. B. N. Mishra 9415756639
Education Dr. Arpana Godbole 9839041493
Fine Arts Dr. Vibhavari Singh 9305035318
Lucknow University Teachers' Association

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

FACULTY OF COMMERCE


FACULTY OF COMMERCE
COMMERCE (PH.: 2740032)
PROFESSORS
Dr. A. Chatterjee HEAD 2364006 9415408105
MS/ 1/12, Sector A,
Sitapur Road Yojna,
Lucknow
Dr. Arvind Kumar 2741793
9, Readers Flat,
Babuganj, Faizabad Road,
Lucknow
Dr. Somesh Kumar Shukla 2363387
C-1/189, Sector G,
Jankipuram, Lucknow
Dr. Dinesh Sharma 2740409 9415003929
52, University Road 2741235
(Near V.C. Residence),
Lucknow
READERS
Dr. Ram Milan 2816907 9415022255
Mahipal Khera,
Arjunganj,
Lucknow
LECTURERS
Dr. Audesh Kumar 2710157 9415549827
11/934, Sector 11,
Indira Nagar,
Lucknow
Dr. Pushpendra Misra 9415103233
360/167, Matadeen Road,
Saadatganj,
Lucknow
Dr. Sunita Srivastava 2328339
73, Usman Enclave,
Sector - O, Aliganj,
Lucknow
APPLIED ECONOMICS (Ph.: 2740003)
PROFESSORS
Dr. Radhey Shyam 2741010 9415105501
Head,
Bunglow No. 52,
University Road,
Lucknow
Dr. J.V. Vaishampayan DEAN 2320478 9335902670
C-15, Sector A,
Mahanagar,
Lucknow
Dr. Nar Singh 2328033 9335902670
C-37, Nirala Nagar
Sector-B, Lucknow
READERS
Dr. Madhurima Lall 2782421
23, Mewa Nursery,
Nishatganj, Lucknow
Dr. Rachna Mujju
1- Cameron Road,
Badshah Bagh,
University Campus,
Lucknow
Dr. Archana Singh 2725300 9838564018
6/113, Vineet Khand,
Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
Dr. R.K. Maheswari 2266798 9415017364
Bhavana Singh Shivala
Road, Rajabazar,
Lucknow
Dr. V.K. Goswami 9415458594
Adarsh Nagar, Phase - I,
Near Bharat Bhawan,
Chinhat,
Lucknow
LECTURERS
Dr. Anoop Kumar Singh 9450931858
57-C, Badshah Bagh,
University Campus,
Lucknow
Dr. Bimal Jaiswal 2323715 9415089876
H I G - 138 B, Sector - E,
Aliganj,
Lucknow
Dr.Gitika Kapoor BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (PH. & Fax.: 2740246)
PROFESSORS
Dr. J.K. Sharma HEAD 2782278 9839065381
134, New Hyderabad,
Lucknow
READERS
Dr. Sanjay Medhavi 2327248 9335911393
M-1/3 Sector B,
Aliganj,
Lucknow
LECTURERS
Dr. Ritu Narang 2327248 9839010227
Flat No.12,
Prem Apartment,
10 Sapru Marg,
Lucknow
Dr. Ajay Prakash 2208009 9415189033
7-Way line
Japlin Road,
Lucknow
ajayprakash@gmail.com
Mr. Rajeev Saxena 2421368 9415519358
B1/269, Sector-H,
L.D.A. Coloney,
Lucknow
Dr. Nishant Kumar 9452270824
Provost Residence,
Balrampur Hostel,
4 Kaiserbagh,
Lucknow
Mr. Shailesh Kaushal 9411390989
11-Reader Flat,
Faizabad Road,
Lucknow
Mr. Mohd. Anees 9415179375
476/6 B, Sitapur Road,
Khadra,
Lucknow

Monday, April 5, 2010

LUCKNOW UNIVERSITY ASSOCIATED COLLEGES


S. No. LU COLLEGE PHONE EMAIL
• 1 Adarsh Balika Degree College
9415170162 adarsh@lkouniv.ac.in

• 2 Amiruddaula Islamia Degree College
2272139 9415083299 islamia@lkouniv.ac.in

• 3 AP Sen Memorial Girls Degree College
2635578 apsen@lkouniv.ac.in

• 4 Arjunganj Vidya Mandir Degree College
arjunganj@lkouniv.ac.in

• 5 Aryavart Institute for Higher Education
3297989, 9415005371 aryavart@lkouniv.ac.in

• 6 Avadh Girls Degree College
2236291 2229470 agdc@lkouniv.ac.in

• 7 Azad Degree College
2817608, 2202778 azad@lkouniv.ac.in

• 8 Baba Saheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Law College
6529755, 3209206 bsb_ambedkar@lkouniv.ac.in

• 9 Baby Martin Girls Degree College
babymartin@lkouniv.ac.in

• 10 Basudev Memorial Girls Degree College
basudev@lkouniv.ac.in

• 11 Bhal Chand Institute of Education and Management
9335808916, 941502214 bhalchand@lkouniv.ac.in

• 12 Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan Girls College
2300591 bhartiya_vidya@lkouniv.ac.in

• 13 Bright Career Educational Institute
2248778 bright_career@lkouniv.ac.in

• 14 BSNV PG College
2635513 9453012981 bsnvpg@lkouniv.ac.in

• 15 Career College Of Management And Education
4009099 career_manage@lkouniv.ac.in

• 16 Career Convent Girls Degree College
2768930 career_convent@lkouniv.ac.in

• 17 Central Womens' College Of Education
2447337 central_women@lkouniv.ac.in

• 18 Chandra Bhanu Gupt Krishi Degree College
945420303 cbgupta@lkouniv.ac.in

• 19 City Academy Degree College
3231096 9415400276 city_degree@lkouniv.ac.in

• 20 City Academy Law College
3231096 9415400276 city_law@lkouniv.ac.in

• 21 City College of Management
3231096 9415400276 city_manage@lkouniv.ac.in

• 22 CMS Girls Degree College
2435690, 212888 cms@lkouniv.ac.in

• 23 DAV Degree College
2691571 dav@lkouniv.ac.in

• 24 Dr. Asha Smriti Degree College
2818677 asha_smriti@lkouniv.ac.in

• 25 Dr.Rajendra Prasad Memorial Degree College
2411350, 4066989, 9415168383 rajendra@lkouniv.ac.in

• 26 Durga Siksha Niketan Degree College
9919445676 durga_bkt@lkouniv.ac.in

• 27 Durga Siksha Niketan Girls Degree College
9919445676 durga_gomti@lkouniv.ac.in

• 28 Eram Girls Degree College
2384254, 2346099 eram@lkouniv.ac.in

• 29 Era's College Of Law
era_law@lkouniv.ac.in

• 30 Era's College Of Management
era_manage@lkouniv.ac.in

• 31 Excel Law College
9935311644 excel@lkouniv.ac.in

• 32 GSRM Memorial Degree College
3950194 gsrm@lkouniv.ac.in

• 33 Guru Nanak Dev Girls Degree College
2683809, 3208038 guru_nanak@lkouniv.ac.in

• 34 Gyan College Of Mangement
6590796 9839255555 gyan_manage@lkouniv.ac.in

• 35 Gyanoday Degree College
9335260112 gyanoday@lkouniv.ac.in

• 36 Hiralal Yadav Girls Degree College
9415468242, 9452241953, 9415797940, 2476236 hiralal_girls@lkouniv.ac.in

• 37 Hiralal Yadav Law College
9415468242, 9452241953 9415797940 2476236 hiralal_law@lkouniv.ac.in

• 38 Innovative College of Management
innovative@lkouniv.ac.in

• 39 IT College
2321107 itpg@lkouniv.ac.in

• 40 Jagganath Prasad Bhagwandei Sahu Girls Degree College
jagganath@lkouniv.ac.in

• 41 Jai Narain Degree College
2635563 jnpg@lkouniv.ac.in

• 42 Kali Charan Degree College
2254044 9415011224 kalicharan@lkouniv.ac.in

• 43 Karamat Husain Muslim Girls P.G. College
2321073, 2321222 karamat@lkouniv.ac.in

• 44 Khun Khun Ji Girls Degree College
2253270 9415005883 khunkhunji@lkouniv.ac.in

• 45 Krishna Devi Girls Degree College
2454943 9335014659 krishna@lkouniv.ac.in

• 46 Kunwar Asif Ali Degree College
05212-214380 9936360633 asifali@lkouniv.ac.in

• 47 Lala Mahadeo Prasad Verma Girls Degree College
9918447654 mahadeo_prasad@lkouniv.ac.in

• 48 Lucknow Christian College
2626958 9415108731 lccpg@lkouniv.ac.in

• 49 Lucknow Christian Training College
2629332 2222652 christian_training@lkouniv.ac.in

• 50 Lucknow Degree College
lucknow_degree@lkouniv.ac.in

• 51 Lucknow Law College
6568099 lucknow_law@lkouniv.ac.in

• 52 Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies
lucknow_public@lkouniv.ac.in

• 53 M.G. Girls Degree College
mg_girls@lkouniv.ac.in

• 54 Maharaja Bijli Pasi Govt. College
2438189 9450464038 bijlipasi@lkouniv.ac.in

• 55 Mahila Mahavidalaya
2624534 mahila@lkouniv.ac.in

• 56 Modern Girls College Of Professional Studies
9792468585, 9336090807 modern_girls@lkouniv.ac.in

• 57 Mumtaz Degree College
2368145 mumtaz@lkouniv.ac.in

• 58 Nagar Nigam Degree College
2629385 nagar_nigam@lkouniv.ac.in

• 59 Naravdeshwar Law College
2814038 9335201348 narvadeshwar@lkouniv.ac.in

• 60 Nari Shiksha Niketan Girls Degree College
2628709 9415793441 naripg@lkouniv.ac.in

• 61 National P.G. College
2618312 9415028951 nationalpg@lkouniv.ac.in

• 62 Navyug Kanya Degree College
2693298 2389672 navyugpg@lkouniv.ac.in

• 63 Netaji S C Bose Govt. Girls Degree College
2370006 9415435125 netaji@lkouniv.ac.in

• 64 Northern India Engineering College
9415019723 nie@lkouniv.ac.in

• 65 Pioneer Girls Degree College
2738420 pioneer_girls@lkouniv.ac.in

• 66 Pioneer Montessori Degree College
2447006 pioneer_montessori@lkouniv.ac.in

• 67 PT. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Government Girls Degree College
2417600 deen_dayal@lkouniv.ac.in

• 68 R.N. Girls Degree College
2451941 9451307204 rn_college@lkouniv.ac.in

• 69 Rajat Girls College
9415002312 rajat_girls@lkouniv.ac.in

• 70 Rajat Girls Degree College
6534316 9415418623 rajat@lkouniv.ac.in

• 71 Rajat Womens College Of Education & Management
9415002312 rajat_women@lkouniv.ac.in

• 72 Ram Prasad Bismil Degree College
2257310, 9415022418 bismil@lkouniv.ac.in

• 73 Ram Swaroop Memorial College of Management
9839010407 9839210067 ramswaroop@lkouniv.ac.in

• 74 Rama Degree College
5537190 rama@lkouniv.ac.in

• 75 Ramadheen Singh Girls Degree College
2789942 9415107771 ramadheen@lkouniv.ac.in

• 76 RKG Education College
3200340 3200341 rkg@lkouniv.ac.in

• 77 SAMA Degree College
2994637, 2994638 sama@lkouniv.ac.in

• 78 Sanskrit Pathshala Girls Degree College
2482685 2321803 sanskrit_pathshala@lkouniv.ac.in

• 79 Shashi Bhushan Girls Degree College
2638064 2637814 shashi_bhushan@lkouniv.ac.in

• 80 Sherwood College Of Management
4035700 2716698 9415019810 sherwood@lkouniv.ac.in

• 81 Shia Degree College
2369331 9839014922 shiapg@lkouniv.ac.in

• 82 Shri Mahesh Prasad Degree College
2962269, 9415011385 mahesh_prasad@lkouniv.ac.in

• 83 Sri Mahavir Prasad Degree College
3233381 9415835522 mahavir@lkouniv.ac.in

• 84 St. Mother Teresa Law Degree College
teresa@lkouniv.ac.in

• 85 Surjan Devi Ansuiya Devi Degree College
9919646148 surjan@lkouniv.ac.in

• 86 Surya College Of Management
3246382 3246383 surya@lkouniv.ac.in

• 87 Swami Vivekanand Mahila Degree College
9335810242 vivekanand@lkouniv.ac.in

• 88 Swatantra Girls Degree College
9839018137 swatantra@lkouniv.ac.in

• 89 Unity Degree College, Unity Compound
2506810, 2506811, 2257572 unity@lkouniv.ac.in

• 90 Veer Bahadur Singh Mahila Degree College
2310299, 2310379, 2346710, 9452202875 veer_bahadur@lkouniv.ac.in

• 91 Vidyant Hindu Degree College
2230578 vidyant@lkouniv.ac.in

• 92 Vivekanand Law College
vivekanand_law@lkouniv.ac.in